Interview with Annemiek and Rendal from Domaine du Cammazet on 30PlusKids 

Rendal en Annemiek 2021_edited.jpg

Going on holiday with your children? Then it's great to be in a really nice, personal place where you feel welcome with owners who can give you the best tips to make your holiday a real experience.

To get to know the owners of the holiday addresses on 30pluskids better, we post an interview every week. This week with Annemiek and Rendal of Domaine du Cammazet in the Midi-Pyrenees in southern France.

Domaine du Cammazet vanuit de lucht.JPG
1. How did you end up in this beautiful place?

When we drove through the beautiful entrance gate, we knew immediately! What a view, what an atmosphere, what a peace! Rolling green hills, bison walking almost in your backyard and yet not so far from charming villages and wonderful places such as: Mirepoix, Carcassonne and Toulouse. This was exactly what we were looking for. A little paradise to live, work and enjoy. It took us 3 years of searching, but we never regretted it!

After years of managing a large campsite in the beautiful Provence, we were ready for something else. We still enjoyed the work, but we regretted the fact that the number of guests was too high to meet all personal wishes. We sometimes felt that we were being ruled ourselves and could not fully enjoy the things we like to do best: live in the outdoors, enjoy nature and the sun, good food, a trip with our Mehari and so on.

 

We started searching for a small campsite in the middle of nature with at least 8 hectares of land. While we were looking for this, we realised that we would prefer something really small. No more camping, but a beautiful, large property with a characteristic French house to create beautiful, exceptional holiday accommodation. No restaurant with employees, but a cosy bar with a terrace and the possibility of having dinner together a few times a week. Everything on such a small scale that we could ensure personally that all guests have a perfect holiday. And still have enough time to enjoy the French life ourselves.

In those days we regularly went for a weekend to our dear friends Nathalie and PP who run a lovely little chambre d'hôte in a beautiful Maison de Maitre in the Aude near Castelnaudary. Each time we were touched by the stunning views over the rolling hills with the scenery of the Pyrenees and the charm of the French villages. The very France that we love. The authentic France, with , French men with Alpine caps playing pétanque, arms full of French bread, many flea markets, cosy restaurants with delicious and affordable menus and nice terraces in narrow streets and squares. The France that has not yet been discovered by mass tourism, where you can say to each other: hey, I saw a foreign license plate there! Then one day our dream spot popped up on the GreenAccres website. The photo was not that striking but we saw the beauty right through it. What a great place! An area of 13 hectares of rolling hills with a beautiful characteristic house on it. We could not wait to go and see it. When we drove up the long driveway and through the beautiful authentic entrance gate, we fell in love at once. A magnificent view on all sides and what a peacefulness. Opposite a park with bison and deers and in the evening the setting sun as a picture perfect backdrop. Everything was right for our dream to come true.

We meanwhile knew that we wanted to accommodate 5 or 6 families in luxury gîtes and glamping lodges. Obtaining the permits was, to use the French expression, quite a challenge. Especially for the lodges, because that was all new here. But perseverance wins the day. We now have 3 beautiful safari tents, 1 luxury gîte and we are working very hard on the second one because it has already been rented out for next summer. Furthermore, we have a very nice and sweet dog to go for lovely walks and 2 cute cats and chickens. The horses of our friend Eric's riding school complete the picture.

We have found our place and we will certainly be enjoying it here for a while. A beautiful place that Rendal, who can create anything with his hands, enjoys making even more beautiful every year. A place where I can give all guests personal attention so that they feel even more welcome and have an unforgettable holiday. A wonderful place to relax and enjoy peace and quiet and the real French life. What could be better than to share all this beauty with guests, so that even more people can enjoy it?

Domaine du Cammazet Glamping Lodge_edited.jpg
pool & terrace Cammazet.jpg
Dining Glamping Lodge
6. Rendal in hangmat.jpg
2. What do you offer families on your domaine?

During the summer months, Domaine du Cammazet is a paradise for families with young children up to about 10 years old. Most families come from the Netherlands and Belgium. Our domaine is large, but easy to survey and there are no cars on our property. So parents can safely let their children have fun, while they themselves can relax and enjoy the peace and quiet, the conviviality, the good food and, last but not least, the wonderful luxury accommodations. Families with sporty teenagers will also have a great time with us. Maybe also a part of this is due to the good wifi. In spring and autumn, we receive many parents with babies or couples who come for the tranquility and beautiful surroundings.

The starting point for everything we created on our beautiful domaine, was always whether we ourselves would be happy with it. In a climate with so much beautiful weather, you mainly live outside. That is why both the gîtes and the glamping lodges have an extra large terrace where you can sit in the sun or in the shade. Everywhere on the domaine, you can find cosy seats, picnic tables, rocking chairs and hammocks where you can be alone and enjoy the silence and the view. Or read that good book you never got around to.

Camping is fun and enjoyable, but when we got home, we always liked our own beds so much. What could be more wonderful than returning from your holiday even more refreshed, because the beds may even be nicer than the ones at home? And what about children who are known as difficult sleepers who, because of the quiet and healthy environment, suddenly sleep until half past nine? Locals have told us that because of the concentration of good earth rays on our domain, there is a kind of positive vibe whereby many people feel good, sleep better, have more energy and are more positive. So to take some extra rest in between, there are fine chairs and a nice couch in all the cottages.

Eating out on holiday is very nice. But if you love cooking, it's also nice to get into the kitchen and work with all the delicious things you just bought at that super market in Mirepoix. In our kitchens, you can let the kitchen wizards go to their hearts' content. And if something is missing, we'll be happy to lend it to you.

It is, of course, very important to us that everything in the accommodation and on the domain is in perfect condition and clean. A small exception to this is made for nice bric-a-brac objects such as the tables and wardrobes in the gîtes, the mirrors with baroque frames in the lodges and the bistro sets on the terrace. There the old charm is better than a rusty spot, a crack or a creak. Our love of beautiful French things is also reflected in our love of French old-timers. We have a Mehari, a Citroën DS and 2CV (deux chevaux or, for the Dutch, the eendje), an old Renault tractor and our henhouse is an old Renault Dauphine. If you ask nicely, Rendal will gladly take you with him in the Mehari if he has to go to Lapenne, and sometimes he will even drive an extra round.

There is plenty to do in the area, but try to get your children to come along. Most of them quickly prefer to, as they call it, 'stay at home': with other children at the swimming pool, on the trampoline or the swings, with the horses or building huts in the woods.

Our cosy terrace by the Peugeot van, which Rendal has transformed into a bar, is the perfect place for pleasant moments of conviviality. We start on Saturday with a pizza night. While Rendal bakes the pizzas one by one in the wood-burning oven, children of the same age usually find each other on the trampoline and the parents also get to know each other... A nice and relaxed start of the holiday and then a good night's sleep after having admired the beautiful clear starry sky.

On Sunday morning, we buy bread at our local bakery, so that the holiday can start off well. In the meantime, the first tips for the best excursions have been exchanged and the first plans made. Most guests prefer to spend their first Sunday discovering our domain and resting from the trip with a drink that you can take yourself from the fridge at the van and write down in a notebook. The same goes for the ice creams. We love this small scale and the trust we can offer our guests.

On Mondays, we serve a tasty daily dish for guests who enjoy not having to cook. Or just because it is so pleasant to sit on the terrace and enjoy the sunset. On Wednesday, we take an early start with the marinating of the chicken for our delicious chicken with garlic and rosemary from the oven.

We end the week with a great barbecue on the terrace. It is so nice to see guests who did not know each other at the beginning of the week sitting together at the table as if they had been friends for years. In the meantime, the children have usually claimed their own children's table and after their dinner jump into the floodlit pool for the last time. For the enthusiasts, we have a kids disco where the parents usually participate just as fanatically as the children.

 

On our domain, we only have one rule: No unnecessary rules! Why should we forbid something if everything goes well? An example is that our swimming pool is never closed. If you want to swim early in the morning, you are welcome to do so. If you want to swim in the evening, you can as well. Of course, don't forget to switch off the alarm!

 

We are not sure who enjoys it the most, our guests or we ourselves. It's so rewarding to see that everything is so relaxed and that people enjoy themselves so much. A compliment, a nice review or guests who return, feel like presents to us.

3. What are your top 5 family excursions in the area?

It can sometimes be so quiet that it feels like we are living at the end of the world. Yet there is so much to see and do in the immediate surroundings or within an hour's drive. Can we really only choose 5?

 

TIP 1: Nature parks

To start with, there are 2 beautiful nature parks within a 5 minutes drive of our domaine; La Ferme aux Bisons with its vast park with bisons, deers and other special animals where you can take a ride with a trailer behind a tractor. There is also a petting zoo with, among others, llamas and ostriches. If you drive in the other direction, you will soon reach the Parc aux Bambous with its enormous variety of bamboos and shady trees. Great to visit on a hot day because you can take a dip in the small river that runs along the park. In both parks you can also have a delicious lunch.

 

TIP 2: Mirepoix

We think that the medieval town of Mirepoix with its village square surrounded by colourful half-timbered houses with wooden arcades is an absolute must to visit. On Mondays, there is a lively hippy market. There are street musicians everywhere, and you can taste things that are made right in front of you or have lunch on a cosy terrace. For the children there is a beautiful antique carousel. Just ask us how to find a parking space because this great market attracts visitors from all over the region.

 

TIP 3: Cathar castles

We find it difficult to choose which castle in the area is most worth visiting. Carcassonne is famous and has a huge attraction for children because of the board game of the same name. You have to visit it once in your life. For smaller children, the castles of Foix and Chalabre, where they can take part in all sorts of fun knightly games, are also perfect. Whichever you choose, you are guaranteed to come home with a supply of authentic knight's swords and shields.

 

TIP 4: Swimming in natural water

Whether you like swimming in a river, a lake or in the sea, everything is possible. At 5 minutes distance there is an unspoilt small pebble beach at the river Hers and at half an hour distance the beautiful Lac Montbel where you can swim, canoe or paddle or rent a pedalo. In about 1.5 hours you can reach the Mediterranean Sea on a wide beach where you don't have to lie on your towel for a change and where you can eat delicious fresh oysters, mussels and shrimps in the nearby fishing harbour before you go home.

 

TIP 5: Active and sportive

Thanks to the location of our domaine near the Pyrenees, there is so much to do for sports lovers. We really cannot make a choice. Cycling where the Tour de France passed, walking along the Camino de Compostela or to a beautiful mountain lake in the Pyrenees, swimming with horses in Lac Montbel, rafting, canoeing, paragliding near Foix. For the children there are nice climbing forests and water parks.

 

Now we have secretly mentioned more than 5, haven't we? Too bad the interview is over. We have many more great tips. We'll just give them to our guests. We can't wait!

kinderen bij riviertje.jpg
Carcassonne kasteel.jpeg
image00081.jpeg
Actief wandeling pyreneeen.jpg
image00038.jpeg
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Interview avec Annemiek et Rendal de Domaine du Cammazet sur 30PlusKids 

Rendal en Annemiek 2021_edited.jpg

Vous partez en vacances avec vos enfants ? Alors cela fait plaisir d'être dans un endroit agréable et personnel où l'on se sent bien accueilli avec des propriétaires qui peuvent vous donner les meilleurs conseils pour faire de vos vacances une véritable expérience.

 

Pour mieux connaître les propriétaires des lieux de vacances sur 30pluskids, une interview est publiée chaque semaine. Cette semaine nous retrouvons  Annemiek et Rendal du Domaine du Cammazet en Ariège, Midi-Pyrénées dans le sud de la France.

Domaine du Cammazet vanuit de lucht.JPG
1. Comment vous êtes-vous retrouvé dans ce bel endroit ?

Lorsque nous avons franchi le magnifique portail d'entrée, nous l'avons immédiatement compris ! Quelle vue, quelle ambiance, quelle tranquillité ! Des collines verdoyantes, des bisons qui se promènent presque dans le jardin et pourtant pas si loin de villages agréables et de lieux particuliers : Mirepoix, Carcassonne et Toulouse. C'était exactement ce que nous recherchions. Un petit paradis pour vivre, travailler et s'amuser. Cela nous a pris 3 ans de recherche, mais nous ne l'avons jamais regretté !

Après avoir géré pendant des années un grand camping dans la belle Provence, nous étions prêts pour autre chose. Nous avons toujours apprécié le travail, mais nous regrettions que le nombre de clients soit trop important pour répondre à tous les souhaits personnels. Nous avions aussi parfois le sentiment d'être dirigés et de ne pas pouvoir profiter de ce que nous aimons le plus : vivre dehors, profiter de la nature et du soleil, bien manger, partir en voyage avec notre Méhari, etc.

 

Nous nous étions mis à la recherche d'un petit camping en pleine nature avec un terrain d'au moins 8 hectares. Tout en cherchant, nous avons découvert que nous voulions vraiment quelque chose de petit. Fini le camping, mais un beau et grand domaine avec une maison française caractéristique pour créer des hébergements de vacances magnifiques et originaux. Pas de restaurant avec du personnel, mais un bar accueillant avec une terrasse et la possibilité de manger ensemble quelques fois par semaine. Tout étant à si petite échelle, que nous nous assurons personnellement que tous les clients passent des moments inoubliables. Sans oublier qu'il nous reste suffisamment de temps pour profiter nous-mêmes de la vie française.

A cette époque, nous allions régulièrement passer un week-end chez nos chers amis Nathalie et PP qui tiennent une Chambre d'hôte dans une belle maison de maître dans l'Aude près de Castelnaudary. Chaque fois, nous avons été enchantés par les vues magnifiques sur les collines vallonnées avec en arrière-plan les Pyrénées et le charme des villages français. Exactement la France que nous aimons. La France authentique, avec ses petits bonshommes au bonnet alpin, ses bras chargés de pain de campagne, ses nombreux marchés aux puces, ses restaurants accueillants aux menus délicieux et abordables et ses terrasses agréables dans les rues et sur les places étroites. La France, pas encore découverte par le tourisme de masse, où l'on se dit : hé, j'ai vu une plaque d'immatriculation étrangère là !

 

Un beau jour, l'endroit de nos rêves nous est tombé dessus sur le site GreenAccres. La photo n'était pas si impressionnante, mais nous y avons vu de la beauté. Quel super endroit ! Une zone de 13 hectares de collines vallonnées avec une belle maison caractéristique. Nous étions impatients d'aller la découvrir. Lorsque nous avons emprunté la longue allée et franchi le magnifique portail d'entrée traditionnel, nous sommes tout de suite tombés amoureux. Une vue fantastique de tous les côtés et quelle tranquillité. En face d'un parc avec des bisons et des cerfs et, le soir, le soleil couchant comme toile de fond parfaite. Tout était là pour réaliser notre rêve.

 

Nous savions désormais que nous voulions accueillir 5 ou 6 familles dans des gîtes de luxe et des lodges de glamping. L'obtention des permis n’a été facile. Surtout pour les lodges, parce que c'était un concept complètement nouveau par ici. Mais la persévérance l'emporte. Nous avons maintenant 3 belles tentes safari, 1 gîte de luxe et nous travaillons avec acharnement sur la deuxième car elle a déjà été louée pour l'été à venir. Et puis, nous avons un chien très doux et gentil avec lequel nous faisons des promenades, 2 chats sympas et des poules. Les chevaux du centre équestre de notre ami Eric complètent le tout.

 

Nous avons trouvé notre bonheur et nous allons certainement en profiter pendant un bon moment. Un endroit magnifique que Rendal, qui peut tout faire de ses mains, peut rendre encore plus beau chaque année. Un endroit où moi, je peux accorder à tous les clients une attention personnelle afin qu'ils se sentent encore mieux accueillis et passent des vacances inoubliables. Un endroit merveilleux pour se détendre et profiter du calme et de la vie authentique de campagne. Rien de plus beau que de partager toute cette richesse avec des clients, afin que davantage de personnes puissent en profiter.

Domaine du Cammazet Glamping Lodge_edited.jpg
pool & terrace Cammazet.jpg
Dining Glamping Lodge
6. Rendal in hangmat.jpg
2. Que proposez-vous aux familles sur votre domaine ?

Le Domaine du Cammazet est un paradis pour les familles avec de jeunes enfants jusqu'à 10 ans environ pendant les mois d'été. La plupart des familles sont originaires des Pays-Bas et de Belgique. Notre domaine est grand, mais facilement arpentable et il n'y a pas de voitures. Les parents peuvent donc laisser leurs enfants s'occuper de leurs petits plaisirs, tandis qu'eux-mêmes profitent de la tranquillité, de la convivialité, de la bonne nourriture et, enfin et surtout, de l'hébergement de luxe. Les familles avec des adolescents sportifs passeront également un bon moment avec nous. Peut-être aussi un peut grâce au bon wifi. Au printemps et à l'automne, nous recevons de nombreux parents avec des bébés ou des couples qui viennent pour le calme et la beauté des lieux.

 

Le point de départ de tout ce que nous avons créé sur notre beau domaine était toujours de nous assurer que nous nous sentions heureux nous-mêmes. Dans un climat où il fait si beau, on vit le plus souvent à l'extérieur. C'est pourquoi les gîtes et les lodges de glamping ont tous une grande terrasse où on peut se reposer au soleil ou à l'ombre. Partout sur le domaine, il y a des petits coins confortables, des tables de pique-nique, des balancelles et des hamacs où vous pouvez être seul et profiter du silence et de la vue. Ou de ce bon livre que vous n'avez jamais réussi à lire.

 

Faire du camping est amusant et agréable, mais une fois rentrés à la maison, nous apprécions toujours autant nos propres lits. Quoi de plus merveilleux que de revenir de vacances en se sentant encore plus détendu parce que les lits sont peut-être plus confortables qu'à la maison ? Et que penser des enfants connus pour être des dormeurs difficiles qui, en raison du calme et de l'environnement sain, dorment tout d'un coup jusqu'à neuf heures et demie ? Des locaux nous ont dit que dans notre domaine, grâce à une concentration de bons rayons terrestres, il y a une sorte de vibration positive qui fait que beaucoup de gens se sentent bien, dorment mieux, ont plus d'énergie et sont plus positifs. Par conséquent, afin de se reposer un peu plus, il y a de confortables chaises et un joli canapé dans toutes les habitations.
 

Manger au restaurant quand on est en vacances, c'est merveilleux. Mais si von aime cuisiner, c'est aussi très agréable de cuisiner avec toutes ces choses délicieuses qu'on vient d'acheter au superbe marché de Mirepoix. Dans nos cuisines, tous les cuisiniers peuvent se laissez aller. Et s'il  manque quelque chose, nous serons heureux de le prêter.

 

Bien évidemment, il est essentiel pour nous que tout dans les hébergements et sur le domaine soit en parfait état et propre. Une petite exception à cette règle est faite pour les jolis objets de brocante tels que les tables et les armoires dans les gîtes, les miroirs aux cadres baroques dans les lodges et les ensembles bistrots sur la terrasse. Là, le charme vaut mieux qu'une tache de rouille, une fissure ou un craquement. Notre amour des belles choses françaises se reflète également dans notre amour des anciens français. Nous avons une Méhari, une Citroën DS et 2CV (deux chevaux), un vieux tracteur Renault et notre poulailler est une vieille Renault Dauphine. Si vous le demandez gentiment, Rendal vous emmènera volontiers avec lui dans la Méhari s'il doit aller à Lapenne, et parfois il fera même un tour supplémentaire.

 

Il y a beaucoup à faire dans la région, mais tentez de convaincre vos enfants de vous accompagner. La plupart d'entre eux préfèrent, comme ils disent, "rester à la maison" : avec d'autres enfants à la piscine, sur le trampoline ou les balançoires, avec les chevaux ou en construisant des cabanes dans les bois.

 

Notre terrasse accueillante près de la camionnette Peugeot, que Rendal a transformée en bar, est l'endroit idéal pour des rencontres sympathiques. Nous commençons le samedi par une soirée pizza. Pendant que Rendal cuit les pizzas une à une dans le four à bois, les enfants du même âge se sont souvent déjà retrouvés sur le trampoline et les parents se sont également réunis.. Un début de vacances agréable et détendu, puis une bonne nuit de sommeil après avoir admiré le magnifique ciel clair et étoilé.
 

Le Dimanche matin, nous achetons du pain à la boulangerie locale, pour que les vacances démarrent bien. Entre-temps, les premiers conseils sur les meilleures excursions ont été échangés et les premiers projets élaborés. La plupart des clients préfèrent passer leur premier dimanche à découvrir notre domaine et à se reposer du voyage avec une boisson que l'on peut prendre soi-même dans le réfrigérateur de la camionnette et noter dans un carnet. Il en est de même pour les glaces. Nous aimons cette petite échelle et la confiance que nous pouvons accorder à nos clients.

 

Le lundi, nous servons un bon plat du jour pour les clients qui apprécient de ne pas avoir à faire la cuisine. Ou simplement parce qu'il est si agréable de se détendre sur la terrasse et de profiter du coucher de soleil. Le mercredi, on se lance dans la marinade du poulet de bonne heure pour préparer notre délicieux poulet à l'ail et au romarin au four.

 

Nous finissons la semaine par un sympathique barbecue sur la terrasse. Il est si beau de voir des clients qui ne se connaissaient pas au début de la semaine s'asseoir ensemble à la table comme s'ils étaient amis depuis des années. Entre-temps, les enfants ont généralement réclamé leur propre table d'enfants et ils se précipitent dans la piscine illuminée pour la dernière fois après le repas. Pour les amateurs, nous avons un Disco Enfant où les parents participent généralement avec autant de passion que les enfants.

 

Dans notre domaine, nous ne connaissons qu'une seule et unique règle : pas de règles inutiles ! Pourquoi interdire quelque chose alors que tout se passe à merveille ? Par exemple, notre piscine n'est jamais fermée. Si vous voulez vous baigner tôt le matin, allez-y. Si vous voulez vous baigner le soir, vous ne vous en privez pas. N'oubliez pas d'éteindre l'alarme, bien sûr !

 

Nous ne savons pas qui l'apprécie le plus, nos clients ou nous-mêmes. C'est tellement gratifiant de voir que tout est si détendu et que les gens s'amusent autant. Un compliment, une bonne évaluation ou des clients qui reviennent, c'est comme un cadeau pour nous.

3. Quelles sont vos 5 meilleures excursions en famille dans les environs ?

Parfois, c'est si calme qu'on a l'impression de vivre au bout du monde. Pourtant, il y a tant de choses à voir et à faire dans les environs ou à moins d'une heure de route. Ne pouvons-nous vraiment en choisir que 5 ?

 

CONSEIL 1 : Parcs naturels

 

Pour commencer, il y a 2 magnifiques parcs naturels à 5 minutes en voiture de notre domaine ; La Ferme aux Bisons avec son vaste parc avec des bisons, des cerfs et d'autres animaux spéciaux que vous traversez avec une charrette derrière un tracteur. Il y a également un zoo pour enfants avec, entre autres, des lamas et des autruches. Si vous roulez dans l'autre direction, vous atteindrez bientôt le Parc aux Bambous avec son énorme variété de bambous et d'arbres ombragés. C'est un endroit idéal à visiter par une journée chaude, car vous pouvez vous baigner dans la petite rivière qui longe le parc. Dans les deux parcs, vous pouvez également prendre un délicieux déjeuner.

 

CONSEIL 2 : Mirepoix

La ville médiévale de Mirepoix, avec sa place du village entourée de maisons à colombages colorées avec des arcades en bois, est à visiter absolument. Le lundi, il y a un marché hippie animé. Il y a des musiciens de rue partout, vous pouvez goûter de délicieuses choses faites devant vous ou déjeuner sur une terrasse accueillante. Pour les enfants, il y a un magnifique carrousel antique. Demandez-nous comment trouver une place de parking car ce marché ludique attire des visiteurs de toute la région.

 
CONSEIL 3 : Châteaux cathares

Il est difficile de choisir le château le plus intéressant de la région. Carcassonne est célèbre et exerce une grande attraction sur les enfants grâce au jeu de société du même nom. Vous devriez vraiment le visiter une fois dans votre vie. Pour les plus petits, les châteaux de Foix et de Chalabre, où ils peuvent participer à toutes sortes de jeux chevaleresques amusants, sont parfaits. Quel que soit votre choix, vous êtes assuré de rentrer chez vous avec un assortiment d'épées et de boucliers de chevaliers authentiques.

 
CONSEIL 4 : Nager dans une eau naturelle

Que vous aimiez nager dans une rivière, un lac ou dans la mer, tout est possible. À 5 minutes de distance se trouve une petite plage de galets intacte au bord de la rivière Hers et à une demi-heure de distance se trouve le magnifique lac Montbel où vous pouvez nager, faire du canoë ou du paddle ou louer un pédalo. En une heure et demie environ, vous pouvez rejoindre la mer Méditerranée sur une large plage où vous êtes pas, pour changer, les uns sur les autres et où vous pouvez manger de délicieuses huîtres, moules et crevettes fraîches dans le port de pêche voisin avant de rentrer chez vous.

 

CONSEIL 5 : Actif et sportif

Grâce à la situation de notre domaine près des Pyrénées, les personnes sportives ont à leur disposition de nombreuses activités. Nous ne pouvons vraiment pas faire de choix. Faire du vélo là où le Tour de France est passé, marcher le long du Camino de Compostela ou vers un beau lac de montagne dans les Pyrénées, nager avec des chevaux au Lac Montbel, faire du rafting, du canoë, du parapente près de Foix. Pour les enfants, il y a de belles forêts d'escalade et des parcs aquatiques.

 

Nous en avons discrètement mentionné plus de 5, n'est-ce pas ? Dommage que l'entretien soit terminé. Nous avons encore beaucoup d'autres bons conseils. Nous les donnerons simplement à nos clients. Nous ne pouvons pas attendre !

kinderen bij riviertje.jpg
Carcassonne kasteel.jpeg
image00081.jpeg
Actief wandeling pyreneeen.jpg
image00038.jpeg
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon