Glamping Lodge

  • a real kitchen with dishwasher

  • an all comfort bathroom 

  • a dream of a double boxspringbed 

  • a super terrace 

  • lovely for 6 persons

Absolutely everything for the most relaxing holiday ever!

Simply beautiful
Our beautiful Glamping Lodges are different from the Safari tents you know. The special roof offers a semi-covered terrace to sit in the shade during the day and relax in the evening. Thanks to the large windows the tent is bright on the inside. The placement on stilts lodges gives you an even better view. For everyone's safety, there are railings around the terrace and along the stairs. For your pleasure a nice lazy lounge sofa is integrated in the terrace construction.

Glamping chique and Luxury in a Lodge

In our luxury tents you will find a fully equipped kitchen with even a dishwasher! There is a real bathroom with a luxurious shower cabin with rain shower, toilet and washbasin. The lodge has 3 bedrooms, one with a hotel quality box spring double bed of 160 x 200 m and one with a bunk bed. The third bedroom is a box bed for 2 persons. Under the box bed there is room to play or to store things. The children will be delighted with this very adventurous bed.

We also provide a large dining table with comfortable chairs for long dinners, a comfortable sofa for lazing around, a picnic table and two reclining chairs. In addition, each lodge has its own hammock. We place the furniture in the way we like it. You can move it around to your heart's content.It is your holiday.

In the kitchen you will find a large fridge-freezer, filter coffee machine, kettle and a combination microwave. For the enthusiasts, we also have a Nespresso or Espresso machine (for those who ask first).

We are sure you will be enchanted by the chic Glamping atmosphere with gold and black details that exude a sense of luxury.

The Lodge Lautrec, is located at the entrance of the field, the Lodge Monet in the middle and the Lodge Renoir at the back.

Prices 2021

Période
Tarif par semaine
19/06 - 03/07
775
03/07 - 28/08
1275
28/08 - 18/09
775
18/09 - 16/10
650

Availability

 

Please find below the availability of our 3 Glamping Lodges which will be available from July 2021.

To view the availability you click on all the accommodation, the start date and the number of weeks and then click on Validate.  Scroll through the availabilities by sliding the grey bar on the right hand side of the calendar. 

You can also click directly on the accommodation of your choice. 

By clicking on the Book button you can book and pay online. Do you have any questions or would you prefer to have a personal contact with us first, do not hesitate to send us an e-mail or call us. 

In July and August the arrival and departure day is always Saturday. Outside the high season, please contact us for possibilities.

  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Glamping Lodge

  • une cuisine avec lave-vaiselle!

  • une salle d'eau tout confort

  • un lit boxspring à rêver

  • une superbe terrasse

  • parfait pour 6 personnes

Absolument tout pour des vacances superbes! 

Simplement magnifique

Nos magnifiques Glamping Lodges sont différents des tentes Safari que vous connaissez. La toiture spéciale offre une terrasse semi-couverte pour s'asseoir à l'ombre pendant la journée et se détendre le soir. Grace aux grandes fenêtres la tente est lumineuse à l'intérieur. La pose sur pilotis des lodges vous donne une vue encore meilleure. Pour la sécurite de tous, il y a des balustrades autour de la terrasse et le long des escaliers. Pour le plaisir un joli canapé lounge paresseux est intégré dans la construction de la terrasse.

Le luxe dans un lodge

Dans la tente aménagée vous trouverez une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un grand réfrigérateur avec congélateur, un four à micro-ondes combiné et même un lave-vaisselle! Il y une vraie salle de bain avec une douche spacieuse, des toilettes et un lavabo. La tente de luxe dispose de 3 chambres, une avec un lit double boxspring de qualité hôtelière de 160 x 200 m et une avec un lit superposé. La troisième chambre est un un vrai lit coffre pour 2 personnes. Sous le lit coffre, il y a de la place pour jouer ou pour ranger des choses. Les enfants seront ravis de ce lit très aventureux!
 

Glamping chique
Vous serez séduit par l'ambiance Glamping chic avec des détails dorés et noirs qui dégagent une sensation de luxe. Les photos non-contractuelles ci-dessus du constructeur reflètent déjà un peu l'ambiance choisie. 

Bien évidemment, nous fournissons également une grande table à manger, un confortable canapé, une table pique-nique, des chaises relax et de jolis détails de brocante (ne serait-ce que parce que nous aimons beaucoup fouiller les brocantes (- ; ).
Nous posons les meubles à notre goût et nous vous invitons à les déplacer à votre guise ! C'est vos vacances !

Nos 3 Glamping Lodges seront prêts à être loués en juillet 2021. Il est déjà possible de réserver.

Le Lodge Lautrec, se trouve à l'entrée du champs, le Lodge Monet au milieu et le Lodge Renoir au fond.

Tarifs 2021

Periode
Tarief per week
19/06 - 03/07
775
03/07 - 28/08
1275
28/08 - 18/09
775
18/09 - 16/10
-

Disponibilités

 

Vous pouvez trouver les disponibilités ci-dessous en choisissant tous les hébergements ou l'hébergement de votre choix, la date de début et le nombre de semaines. Cliquez ensuite sur valider et faites défilez les disponibilités en faisant glisser la barre grise á droite du calendrier. 

 

En juillet et aout le jour d'arrivée et de départ est toujours le samedi. En dehors de la haute saison, contactez-nous pour connaitre les possibilités. 

  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon