Luxury Holiday home Romarin

  • authentic and luxurious 

  • lovely large terrace

  • the finest boxspring beds

  • 2 bathrooms and 1 separate toilet

  • kitchen with dishwasher

  • comfort for 6 persons

  • aircondioning in the entire gîte

Everything for a relaxing vacation

Wonderfully comfortable

Our gîte Romarin for 6 persons is located in the beautiful old farmhouse from the early 1900s. With all fine furnishings a living area of more than 70 m2 and a large terrace of 45 m2, it is a wonderfully comfortable luxury gîte.

The beautiful kitchen with bright dining room has doors opening onto the terrace. The equipment is complete: large fridge with freezer, combi-oven, dishwasher, all kitchen utensils, coffee machine, espresso machine, kettle, toaster. The living room has a comfortable couch and a cosy dining table for 6 people.

Sweet dreams guaranteed 
The hallway with the separate toilet gives access to the stylish master bedroom with a wonderful hotel quality box-spring bed (180 x 200 cm). The bathroom with washbasin and shower is 'en suite'. From your room you have direct access to the terrace. There is room for a baby bed.

Upstairs are two more wonderful boxspring beds which, when pushed together, form a second luxurious double bed of 160 x 200 cm. On the other side of the room are 2 single beds that can also be used as a large bed of 160 x 190 cm.
This first floor has its own bathroom with shower, washbasin and toilet, which makes the gîte very suitable for holidays with (small and big) children, but also for 2 or 3 couples.

Thanks to the thick outer walls, the gîte stays relatively cool inside. For your comfort, the entire gîte is equipped with reversible air conditioning. You can thus be assured that, even on very hot days, the whole family will have a good night's sleep. As the air conditioning can also be used as heating, the gîte is also very suitable for a holiday or longer stay in spring or autumn. 

A lovely terrace just for you
On the spacious terrace is a large table with 6 chairs, a lounge set, 2 comfortable chairs, and a Weber barbecue. May those warm summer evenings begin soon!

We offer free and unlimited WiFi connection of good quality. It is a conscious choice not to offer television, so that you can completely let go of the hectic of daily life. Of course it is possible to share special TV moments (important news and sporting events) with us and other guests on the big TV.

  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Gîte de luxe Romarin

  • douillet et luxueux

  • grande terrasse

  • des lits boxspring à rêver

  • 2 salles de bains et 2 toilettes dont une séparée

  • cuisine avec lave-vaisselle

  • confort et ambiance pour 6 personnes

Absolument tout pour des vacances relaxantes

Merveilleusement confortable

Notre gîte Romarin pour 6 personnes est situé côté est dans notre grand mas du début du siècle. Avec tout son confort, une surface habitable de plus de 70 m2 et une grande terrasse de 45 m2, c'est une maison de vacances luxueuse et merveilleusement confortable.

La belle cuisine avec salle à manger lumineuse a des portes ouvrant sur la terrasse. Elle est complètement équipée: grand réfrigérateur-congélateur, table de cuisson vitrocéramique, four avec micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, équipement complet, cafetière, machine à espresso, bouilloire, grille-pain etc.. Dans le salon, il y a un canapé confortable et une table à manger pour 6 personnes.
 

Des beaux rêves assurés 
Le couloir avec les toilettes séparées donne accès à la chambre des parents avec comme grand atout un magnifique lit sommier tapissier (boxspring) de qualité hôtelière (180 x 200 cm). La salle de bain avec lavabo et douche est 'en suite'. Depuis votre chambre, vous avez un acces direct à la terrasse. Il y a de la place pour un lit bébé.

 

À l'étage supérieur, les 2 lits boxspring de la même qualité peuvent être rapprochés pour faire un deuxième grand lit de 160 x 200 cm. De l'autre côté de la pièce il y a 2 lits simples qui peuvent faire un grand lit de 160 x 190 cm.

Cet étage a sa propre salle de bain avec douche, lavabo et toilettes ce qui fait que le gîte est très approprié pour des vacances avec (petits et grands) enfants, mais aussi pour 2 ou 3 couples.

 

Grâce aux murs extérieurs épais et volets, le gîte reste relativement frais à l'intérieur. Pendant les journées très chaudes, les ventilateurs de plafond et un climatiseur mobile vous assurent un bon sommeil.
 

Une superbe terrasse rien que pour vous
Sur la terrasse spacieuse, il y a une grande table avec 6 chaises, un ensemble salon, 2 chaises confortables, un barbecue Weber. Une voile d'ombrage couvre la moitié de la terrasse et un grand parasol vous offre de l'ombre au niveau de la table. 

Que les chaudes soirées d'été commencent rapidement!


Wifi

Nous proposons une connexion WiFi gratuite et illimitée de bonne qualité. C'est une décision consciente de ne pas offrir la télévision afin de pouvoir complètement abandonner le rythme de la vie quotidienne. Bien sûr, il est possible de partager des moments télévisés spéciaux (actualités importantes et compétitions sportives) avec nous et d'autres clients sur la grande télévision.

Cet hébergement n'est pas accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon